How Can I Not Love You

Tadi di tag-in di fesbuk ama mbak TT videonya lagu Joy Enriquez ini, aku tau lagu ini udah lama, Cuma tadi sedikit tergelitik aja dengan kalimat yang ada di bawah videonya for those who are hurting and in the process of letting go of the feelings which causing them pain…”*upss… *

How can i not love you

How Can I Not Love You

Cannot Touch, Cannot Hold
Cannot Be Together
Cannot Love, Cannot Kiss
Cannot Have Each Other

Must Be Strong
And We Must Let Go
Cannot Say What Our Hearts Must Know
{Chorus}

How Can I Not Love You
What Do I Tell My Heart
When Do I Not Want You Here In My Arms
How Does One Walkz Away From All Of The Memories
How Do I Not Miss You When You Are Gone


Cannot Dream
Cannot Share Sweet And Tender Moments
Cannot Feel How We Feel

Must Pretend Its over
Must Be Brave
And We Must Go On
Must Not Say What We’ve Known All Along

How Does One Walkz Away From All Of The Memories
How Do I Not Miss You When You Are Gone
How Can I Not Love You
Must Be Brave

How Can I Not Love You When Are Gone

sometimes,we just have to let go of someone who matters to us not because we have to,but because its the right thing to do.we can’t force anyone to love us.we can’t beg someone to stay when he wants to leave and be with someone else. This is what love is all about. However, the end of love is not the end of life. It should be the beginning of understanding that love leaves for a reason, and leaves with a lesson…

Falling in love is never a decision – always by chance
Staying in love is never a chance – always by choice
And falling out of love is never a choice – always decision

21 thoughts on “How Can I Not Love You

Leave a Reply

